The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

I am scared for Nurse.

As you can tell from my profile name, I am a Nurse main. (Not a baby Nurse that was a joke LOL) The way the devs were talking about "taking a look at her" is so strange imo, I wish they would elaborate more. Like yes, I am fine with her addon reworks in fact I support it, but BHVR has taken killers like legion plague, ghostface etc, and "tweaked" them which made them worse. I am kind of scared that this will be the case for Nurse as well. Luckily I got my adept with her yesterday but I really really don't want her to end up trash just because survivors were whining. It has happened before.

This game is super strange, no killer is safe from a supposed nerf or buff so you're basically at the devs' mercy even if it is a terrible decision. Like you can buy a killer but a few weeks afterwards you wonder if you made a ######### purchase because the devs mentioned changing them or something. Sometimes I hate these devs. Make up your minds?

Comments

• Rivyn
    Rivyn Member Posts: 3,022

They did say 'slight changes' to her base kit. Now, slight can mean different things, so we'll just have to wait. I am curious as to what they'll do with her addons. I can see them removing four and five blinks. Maybe range and speed. What those will be replaced with, though, will be interesting. I still believe three blinks should be possible, and the max, with addons. Maybe a very rare.

• ItsYourBoyGuzma
    ItsYourBoyGuzma Member Posts: 797

I'm not, strip away her BS

• Jago
    Jago Member Posts: 1,742

Dont worry mate, this killer is too iconic to get nerfed.

I wish they add more killers like her, that add diversity to the game.

• Ember_Hunter
    Ember_Hunter Member Posts: 1,693

Actually, Spirit and Hilly Billy are pretty equal. But wouldn't be better to buff killers to Nurse tier than nerf Nurse down to lower tiers?

• Bayside