How would you want to buff him?

• feffrey
    feffrey Member Posts: 886
    Options

Speak for yourself I 3k-4k with him all the time

• PhantomMask20763
    PhantomMask20763 Member Posts: 5,176
    Options

Nah, he's fine, dont expect to just walk around in an open area and not get revealed, you have to hide, react to survivors trying to reveal you, and if they run into you, hit them, they're one hit down either way. Only thing that needs changing on him is his revealing as it can be inconsistent for both sides at times.

• yukairi
    yukairi Member Posts: 241
    Options

#PhantomMask20763 thank you for your answer, it's possible for you to give me a video when you play Ghostface, thank you.

• Coriander
    Coriander Member Posts: 1,117
    Options

I like GF, though I'm still learning. Definitely you don't want to run around the open, you'll get spotted (even if the survivor doesn't know they're looking at you, they'll trigger your stealth). That's why you have to utilize Crouch and Peek. Try to get as close as possible from around walls and objects so they don't see you when your Terror Radius is quiet so you can get a sneaky hit in or even a grab.

• Bug_Reporter
    Bug_Reporter Member Posts: 673
    Options

He is the #1 killer on the Top Tiers killers tier list, how can u consider that "weak"?

The game cant have only God tiers, that would be boring and way less SKILLFUL!

• derperson
    derperson Member Posts: 130
    Options

I oftentimes save my shroud for chases, when survivor loses sight of me around a corner that has mind game potential... watch out! Also, crouching helps... like, sometimes I tbag throughout entire chases - kidding, kinda XD. But you can crouch behind walls while moonwalking when playing mind games, or combine with shroud to really screw with em.