What's the thing you've regretted buying from the ingame store or DLC?

Options
2»

Comments

• Dr_Loomis
    Dr_Loomis Member Posts: 3,703
    Options

Did anyone honestly buy default red or blue Ghostface?

• TheRoyalOwl
    TheRoyalOwl Member Posts: 749
    Options

Plague, is actually the most boring killer to play.

• nerfeverything
    nerfeverything Member Posts: 52
    Options

Ash is my biggest regret. Between him and Ghostface I've gotten nothing from the purchases. I buy mainly for perks and I use none from either character. I don't really like using Ghostface either because his stalk reveal is a bit broken so it sometimes feels like I'm cheesing it if I get a 4k.

• rd_dex
    rd_dex Member Posts: 253
    Options

So when I started playing, loved the game and bought Clown, Spirit and Hag dlc's without knowing I could get them through Shards so i kinda regret that but not too bad I got them on a sale.

• Dwight_Fairfield
    Dwight_Fairfield Member Posts: 6,794
    Options

Honestly nothing. I am glad I have all the DLCs even for characters I don't play much as I like getting the achievements.

As far as cosmetics go I have no regrets there either. 95% of my cosmetic purchases have been for Dwight who is my main.

• Xcheesemongrolx
    Xcheesemongrolx Member Posts: 115
    Options

I second this i thought it was cool im a horrible impulse buyer

• VolantConch1719
    VolantConch1719 Member Posts: 1,167
    Options

Hag's dark green skin. I play her a lot, but I came to realize that I could spend my blood shards in much better areas.

Also, all of Meg's green cosmetics. I'm slowly replacing them.

• Lightsaber09
    Lightsaber09 Member Posts: 46
    Options

Kate and the christmas sweater and the ice climber pants. Bought her cause ahe reminded me of someone, never play as her

• Gamzello
    Gamzello Member Posts: 828
    Options

I don’t regret anything haha MY TIME TO FLEX!

• TWiXT
    TWiXT Member Posts: 2,063
    Options