(New to This) Perk Ideas

I_Be_Pro_Fun
I_Be_Pro_Fun Member Posts: 73
edited September 2019 in Feedback and Suggestions

So I'm not new to the forums. But I am new to making these discussions, and I kinda just wanted to see what people thought of these few ideas I had bouncing around in my head for a bit now. So these are just a few perk ideas. 1, 2, and 6 are Killer. 3, 4, and 5 are survivor

1. Marked For Murder (Killer)

"This one... They shall die, no matter what."

You see the the aura of the Obsession whenever they are within your terror radius, no matter the state. The Obsession's walking and running speeds are reduced by 2%/4%/6% whenever you are in chase with ANY survivor. When a survivor unhooks another survivor, they immediatly become the obsession.

2. Fracture (killer)

"O-oh god... Is... Is that bone?!"

Whenever you hit a survivor with a basic attack, they recieve the broken status effect for 30/45/60 seconds. They recieve a 5% increase to movement for 3 seconds after they get hit. After the broken effect wears off, their healing bar is immediatly 50% filled.

3. Devil's Deal (Survivor)

Whenever you are saved from the hook or are revived from the down state, you immediatly are boosted to the healthy state. When the exit gates are powered, you are injured and put into broken for the rest of tbe game. You also suffer from Oblivious if within 24/20/16 meters of the exit gates

4. Escape Artist (Survivor)

"Let's see you keep up with this!"

You can vault through blocked windows (including window blocking perks). All vaults (both windows and pallets) are always medium vaults, the killer will always get a notification that you vaulted something, and each phase of your hook timer is reduced by 20/17/15 seconds

5. Red Herring (Survivor)

"Leaving a false trail can save your life someday."