Until Dawn Chapter Suggestion

BlooperReel
BlooperReel Member Posts: 127
edited December 2019 in Creations

IMPORTANT NOTE: Before we begin I'd like to make it very clear that I understand that Behaviour will need Supermassive Games' permission to do this. This WHOLE thing is a suggestion. I'd really like to see it get put into action.

PLEASE NOTE: I have decided to use Chris in place of Mike for a few reasons; Mike doesn’t know how to battle Wendigos, Mike is missing two fingers and would realistically be worse at Gen repair, simply put I like Chris better, Chris has actual personality whilst I feel Mike is more of an angry horn-dog. 

PLEASE NOTE: I am by no means a professional at this so I welcome your CONSTRUCTIVE criticism in order to help balance it out. I'll be giving my opinion of why I did blank by putting them in parenthesis.

Hannah Washington: Wendigo

Terror Radius: Heat Vision - 12m/s, Normal - 32m/s (I figure the average terror radius is 32m/s and as such I think that 32m/s is acceptable. For Heat Vision, since I consider it the killer’s “normal eye sight” the killer should have the “normal” stealth capabilities. Normal is 0 but I feel that would be unfair)

Speed: Walking - 4.6m/s, Heat Vision Activated - 6.02m/s, Lunge - 6.9m/s, carrying - 3.68m/s (Similarly to the “normal” capabilities I figure that as a speedy character she should have the high end walking speed of 4.6, and since Heat Vision is her “normal sight” she should have a “normal pacing” and so 6.02 makes sense to me. The rest is game default.)