A Noob's perspective on the great RUINING

Hey everyone! WOW the forums are on fire right now! I though I'd share my noob perspective on the changes if anyone cares, let's try and keep it polite and civil in here :)

I can see the Killers are really really angry but from my noob survivor perspective these changes are much welcome. I just started playing this game having found in on xbox live game pass and I actually thought it was a completely different game, I never would have downloaded it if I knew it was a 1v4 multiplayer hide and seek game but I did and I really liked it alot!!! I was really suprised.

One of the things I noticed that made this game so fun and engaging is how deeply personal it feels either running away from the killer or getting a survivor always feels like a great victory, and I think it's obvious to everyone even if I cant explain it well, that something about the game really hooks you becuase I've never played a game like this where so many people will message you on xbox trash talking after a game, people really get into it!!! So I get the passion over Ruin.