We are investigating an issue in the game that causes strobing/flashing lights, and are focused on fixing it as soon as possible. Some players may be impacted by this issue and experience discomfort from it, so we recommend taking proper precautions.

And until we fix this issue, we recommend that players with photosensitivity, or who have an epileptic condition or have had seizures of any kind consult their physician before playing.

Fun Killer Idea - The Hound & Master

Options
Pasidon
Pasidon Member Posts: 25

One of my favorite concepts of the game is the creative potential it has for work-shopping unique antagonists, and balancing their concepts within the game's engine. In my spare time as a writer, I love thinking about new killer ideas and constructing their abilities and three unique perks. This is one of my ideas that I found interesting, so I decided to share it with you guys. I'm no artist, but here are some fun illustrations and story I added. I don't actually have any expectations of this idea being seriously considered for anything, but here's what I came up with. Enjoy my nonsense.

The Hound & Master

-- Story --

At the far end of the nineteenth century, at the pinnacle of scientific advancement, Bennett Howard Mastiff was eager to join the race toward immortalizing his name in history. He attended the University of Cluj-Napoca, gambling his family's fortune to gain knowledge in the fringing, taboo fields of biology. It wasn't long before his pretentiousness caught attention - boasting of ideas of elongating human life. In reality, his ideas were bold, but in practice, unethical. Bennett was asked to cease his work, though he had no intention of doing so. He was unanimously ejected from his university.