If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

What I would change IF I was a Dev

Options
Pirate
Pirate Member Posts: 427
edited November 2019 in Feedback and Suggestions

Here is a "small" list of things I would love to change about the game if I was in charge.

I dont have any hope that someone in charge or atleast a mod is going to read it, but I wanted to chare it with anyone who is willing to read. And I will be happy to read your feedback and thoughts. This is my opinion on things and its not perfect and it may be different from yours. Please enjoy.

No particular order!

-Keys and Mori -> The user can only blackpip (is already the case for killer in most cases) and the opponent party can NOT lose a PIP if used against them! This is only necessary if they stay as broken as they are now!

-Keys -> Can ONLY be used after the hatch is closed!

-Mori -> Green and Red Mori can only trigger when brought to hook and only on the death-on-hook aka 3rd-Hook. SO it means instead of hooking the 3rd time the mori will play. Every successful mori gives 2500BP bonus (because it takes long and is difficult to do) Every Mori becomes one rarity more common = Red is purple, green is yellow, yellow is brown.

-Dead Hard -> Is no longer an exhaustion perk. Dead hard has only 1 charge and gives bonus speed of 150% for 0.5/1/1.5 seconds. (this perk is BROKEN! negate a whole chase duration on a 40sec cooldown is not balanced)

-We're Gonna Live Forever -> The stacks can be get for Safe Hook Rescue, protection hits, generator repair equivalent to 1 full generator and healing survivor equivalent to 2 full health stages. This Perk is nowhere near as good as BBQ! We need a buff for it!