The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Which killer do you play the best and which killer do you play for fun?

Basically the title which killer would you play to rank up and which to mess around for me i play freddy the best (his synergy is so good if i hook someone i have PGTW and BBQ so i just tp to a gen i see a survivor on smack it then chase the survivor down them put them on a hook same thing). But for fun i play impossible skillcheck doctor (because good luck playing him against low ranks *Sad face*) and Legion (Again good luck against good survivors).

Comments

• DBD78
    DBD78 Member Posts: 3,455

I'm not good with any killer but have them all in lvl 50.

Leatherface, Trapper, Doctor is my favourites just for the fun factor. The rest is pretty..meh for the most part.

• PigMainClaudette
    PigMainClaudette Member Posts: 3,842

Probably Spirit for best in terms of stats. Pig with Video Tape and John's Medical File would be second. Super sneaky dashes with plenty of stall.

As for fun? Doctor. There's something oddly cathartic and enjoyable about making everybody on the map SCREAM. I don't know why.

• TooKoolFoU
    TooKoolFoU Member Posts: 378

Based on people I can play well is very interesting. I enjoy the hillbilly, nurse, spirit, wraith, Ghostface.

for fun is more like clown,bubba, legion, trapper

• Dwight_Fairfield
    Dwight_Fairfield Member Posts: 6,887
    edited November 2019

I play best with Myers, and I also have the most fun with him. He's my main for killer.

Other killers I play for fun but don't necessarily do great with is Clown, Plague and Wraith.

• ASpazNamedSteve
    ASpazNamedSteve Member Posts: 1,784

My best/favourites are probably one and the same, which are Wraith and Legion.

Have a lot of fun playing these bois.

• Snapshot
    Snapshot Member Posts: 914

Most fun & best: Oni, Ghostface