To those that dropped cash on the battle pass, who's going to do it again?

Rivyn
Rivyn Member Posts: 3,022

I know I did. Got suckered with the 'only need to play one hour a day' line they gave out. That's on me. Not doing it again.

Comments

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110

I will

• DWolfAlpha
    DWolfAlpha Member Posts: 927

I'm pretty close to completing it, so if I do, I'll spend the cells on the next one. I don't notice the grind a whole lot, as it tends to take me a while to get the challenges done. I'm not very good at survivor, and somehow ended up at rank 8, so the more specific challenges are rather difficult.

• Clinton
    Clinton Member Posts: 348
    edited January 2020

Nope. I opted to buy a spirit skin with the cells I earned back.

Too much grind for what it is. Outside of like 2 or 3 charms and outfits, the rest were just reskins

• Micheal_Myers
    Micheal_Myers Member Posts: 1,147

Nope.

I spent $20 just to say screw the grind.

Cause the grind is too much for simple cosmetics.

• ppo8820
    ppo8820 Member Posts: 763

I did and likely won’t again. The serum seems worthless and I guess I don’t understand the point. I love the archives but the pass and rift are sort of lame.

• SlimyTaco
    SlimyTaco Member Posts: 133

Not me, lol. I hate being forced to play a certain way, especially if its detrimental as a whole.

• rch614
    rch614 Member Posts: 551

I am.

• FJSJ_Lunar
    FJSJ_Lunar Member Posts: 230
    edited January 2020

Not me. My tome challenges are bugged so I cant complete them. Waste of 10 bucks

• Colton147
    Colton147 Member Posts: 523

I haven't bought the first pass; I'm undecided for the second.

• LordGlint
    LordGlint Member Posts: 8,351