The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Perks for Hag

Kuroyu
Kuroyu Member Posts: 54

Hey people of the fog!
I started playing killer since I got bored of survivor and I was thinking about perk combinations for the Hag.
Could you all give me some builds I could use?

Comments

• ChesterTheMolester
    ChesterTheMolester Member Posts: 2,771
    Hag became a lot more versatile since the buff but i'd say Ruin is a must cause you need time to prepare. Make your Choice is the staple of any Hag.
  • Kuroyu

uhh I don't own the dlc for the pig so I can't really do that. The other ones sounds good.

• azazer
    azazer Member Posts: 446
    Make your choice will appear randomly in the shrine now and again, so get it then. 
  • Esheon
    Esheon Member Posts: 568
    Monitor & Abuse and A Nurse's Calling are the second and third best perks for Hag, IMO. (Make Your Choice is #1).
  • SpaceCoconut
    SpaceCoconut Member Posts: 1,962
    I've been using Sloppy Butcher instead of Ruin and it's been working fine for me :)

Nurse's and Monitor & Abuse should be together.

The last slot can be what you like :) if you get the chance to get Make Your Choice, definitely pick it up.

This might help also even though it's outdated.

https://youtu.be/4OiP2gVja_s
  • thesuicidefox
    thesuicidefox Member Posts: 8,223

@Master said:
    Ruin, make your choice, monitor&abuses, nurses calling

You can sub Devour Hope for Ruin, as Hag is one of the few killers than can defend her totems pretty well. Hag also has the best mori in the game IMO.

• Runiver
    Runiver Member Posts: 2,095
    edited August 2018

@Kuroyu said:
    Hey people of the fog!
    I started playing killer since I got bored of survivor and I was thinking about perk combinations for the Hag.

Ruin and Monitor&Abuse are the two mandatory perks on Hag.
    Then, you can swap it up depending on your playstyle.