I'm hard camping every game until matchmaking is fixed

Options

I am a green rank killer. Git gud, I know. Every match I am against red/purple survivors these days, nothing else. I started playing bubba with noed and bloodwarden and just hard camp now after the first down. It's actually a lot more fun than getting ######### on by people several skill tiers above me, and I am getting a 2k or more on average. I suggest everyone facing the same frustrating and broken matchmaking do the same.

Comments

• Steel_Eyed
    Steel_Eyed Member Posts: 4,031
    Options

Camping Cannibal is a relaxing game.

• crixus006
    crixus006 Member Posts: 383
    Options

Survivors without ruin and baby killers Vs main survivors, the game is broken since the ruin was fixed

• Mringasa
    Mringasa Member Posts: 980
    Options

It takes me 1-2 minutes to get a match as a Red Rank Survivor. It takes me about 10-15 seconds as a Killer. Queue times are bad for some people, but not others. The only issue I'm seeing is I'm usually against Purple ranked Killers. Not a bad mismatch, but not the best matchmaking.

Playing as Killer I am Rank 12/13 going against normally 3 Purples, or 2 Purples + 1 Red, with someone in the Green/Yellow area as well. Very rare to get 4 Green/Yellows, which should be who I'm matched with at that Rank. I still have fun though. I just don't play for kills. Go for BP and chases, so I can Prestige more of my Killers while the queue times are so insanely short.

Very relaxing, very enjoyable, and I get more kills than I thought I would when I'm running 4 T1 Perks that I slap together from the ######### RNGesus gives me.

• MrPeterPFL
    MrPeterPFL Member Posts: 636
    Options

Lol

• Vampirox
    Vampirox Member Posts: 411
    Options

YOU BETTER BE CAMPING WITH BUBBA AT LEAST!!!

• JawsIsTheNextKiller
    JawsIsTheNextKiller Member Posts: 3,354
    Options