Please note: Although we may stop by occasionally, this is not a developer Q&A.
Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

Seeking advise on a discord issue.

Lifesbane_555
Lifesbane_555 Member Posts: 2
edited March 2020 in Ask the Community

This is my first time posting. I'm sorry if there is a specific format I'm not following for this but I need some advise or some outside perspective on an issue I'm having. (I have also posted this on reddit).

The root of the issue I'm facing is with the DBD discord and an incident that resulted in an instant ban from the server. Please review the story and pass judgment afterwards. I'm not coming here to complain and scream I'm honestly looking for some feed back. I'm certain that I'm being shafted by the staff and either need some reassurance and guidance on how to move forward, or closure that I'm being punished fairly.