If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Still disconnecting from matches

Options
Jyrex
Jyrex Member Posts: 22
edited April 2020 in Bug Reporting

can somebody explain whats happening?, already got a 1 hour ban because of this without any intention of disconnecting?, is not my connection, so... whats happening? why im able to see killer's build when it happen? even if the match is not over.. because i played with friends, since i started playing this game, this kind of "bug" or i dont know what it is just move me off the match, for no reason.. the game works properly then it freeze and well.. you can see it

IF YOU ARE HAVING THIS ISSUE CHECK THIS DISCUSSION AND ATTACH YOUR LOG PLS, DEVS DIDNT ANSWER THIS POST BUT THEY DO IN THIS ONE: https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/en/discussion/138999/youre-not-the-only-one-with-constant-dcs-every-game-pls-fix-dbd

Post edited by Jyrex on
21 votes

Need more info · Last Updated

If you encounter this bug on PC, could you attach your logs when the issue occurs? Logs can be obtained by following this guide: https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/kb/articles/146-finding-your-log-file

Comments

• Cachorinho
    Cachorinho Member Posts: 7
    Options

Same here :/

• Revansith
    Revansith Member Posts: 367
    Options

The screen cap you posted show the killer also disconnected. Regardless of a player disconnect, if the killer disconnect its game over, and thus his build would be seen. No advantage to your friends as the match is over. I suspect what happened is that you glitched out of the match (hence your post) and the killer needed a rift challenge. Since killer had no way to complete the challenge they quit... just a suggestion based on what I see on your screen cap.

• hanscardoso
    hanscardoso Member Posts: 83
    Options