We have temporarily disabled Firecrackers and the Flashbang Perk due to a bug which could cause the Killer's game to crash. These will be re-enabled in an upcoming patch when the issue is resolved.

Finally got reason to leave this game

All SWF (steam checked), happy about get new player trying killer. I just realise this is standart of my games and i just cant no more. I have a lot of experience with PC games and to be totally honest, i never play so unbalanced matchmaking like DBD have. Even Leage of Legends is toxic-hell , at least i get matched with same skill lvl oponents. Never see so much ignorance and lazyness about fix game. Maybe is just my point of wiew, but it is normal to fix problems like this in couple of days. I must say this community is so patient about game. I wish you all gl and fun in game. Bye

Comments

• luka2211
    luka2211 Member Posts: 1,433

FeelsBadMan for you

• aregularplayer
    aregularplayer Member Posts: 906

Sorry m8 :( bhvr shouldn't allow this. I already played against a killer rank 16 as a red rank survivor! this matchmaking is all but fair.

• BigBrainMegMain
    BigBrainMegMain Member Posts: 3,826

There was a patch a while ago that PREVENTED this!

I don't understand why this is allowed. It specifically stated, Red Ranks will go against Red Ranks, Purple with Purple and so on.

How on Earth is there not ONE Purple Ranked killer it could have paired them up with? Are you seriously telling me that there aren't any Red or Purple Ranked killers? This is ridiculous.

• LALYTHIA
    LALYTHIA Member Posts: 1,656

That is super unfortunate. Agreed - match making is broken.

• Aven_Fallen
    Aven_Fallen Member Posts: 16,129

I am glad that all of your 6 Threads are with a Screenshot of the Matchmaking. And amused that you did not censor your name in the first one, which was "Lets Derank :)"

• ZaKzan
    ZaKzan Member Posts: 544