The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Micheal Myers (survivor main)

I feel like people would argue strongly against this, but a feature allowing you to avoid one killer would be amazing. I know that there’s always the argument of “there’s not always people like this” but in my case, it is. Every MM I play against is a proxy camper, and severely annoying to play against. I really wish there was a feature to help avoid playing against only one specific character, etc. a selection choice to block one killer. I really hate all stealth killers (especially Michael) and think they ruin the fun of the game, but that’s just my opinion. I mean, if I could just not get ANY Micheals, then I’d be super happy. “WhAt AbOuT aLl Of ThE mIcHeAl MaInS?” Yeah, that sucks to be them in my case, just saying that, to me, a choice on avoiding certain killer match-ups would be awesome. I’m not a pro either, which makes it extremely difficult for someone who climbs ranks too easy, as I get matched up with very agro or toxic Michael Myers.

Comments

• DeadByCommunity
    DeadByCommunity Member Posts: 157

Nice bait

• Gomolazoli
    Gomolazoli Member Posts: 336

Nah avoiding a certain survivor whith certain cosmetics is a more needed. I can’t stand playing against bald Dwights anymore. He’s overpowered.

Jokes aside, Myers is not the best and I rarely see him at red ranks. If you avoid him because they all proxy camp you for some reason than you might get Bubbas all FACE camping you next.

• kaeru
    kaeru Member Posts: 1,568

It is not possible since killer is free to switch his character while in lobby. So you get in his lobby while he upgrading Clown then switch to Shape.

• kaeru
    kaeru Member Posts: 1,568