Licensed Chapter idea

Hideous
Hideous Member Posts: 9
edited August 2020 in Feedback and Suggestions

I'm not very good with balance or abilities so any idea to add/alter/adjust is welcome. This is one of my favorite characters and i think he would be a great fit for Dbd.

1. The Tall Man

From the Phantasm film series. He is a very tall mortician. He wears a black suit. His theme is death. He has what looks like embalming fluid for blood and he deals with dead bodies. He was portrayed in the film by actor Angus Scrimm. Here is the characters bio:

The Tall Man was a 19th century mortician named Jebediah Morningside. After years of performing funerals and burying the bodies of those who had died, he began to develop a fascination with any possible connection between our world and the world of the dead. Jebediah's research eventually led him to construct a machine that enabled him to travel through time and space. After going through the portal for the first time, travelling to a destination unknown, he promptly returned, irrevocably changed and henceforth known as the Tall Man.

*This story can fit perfectly in with DBD. When The Tall Man man enters his portal one day, he goes not to his own dimension, but to the realm of the entity. He becomes fascinated by the cycle of death and seeming rebirth of the survivors and thus hunts them for the Entity to study this phenomenon further.

Weapon: