We have temporarily disabled Firecrackers and the Flashbang Perk due to a bug which could cause the Killer's game to crash. These will be re-enabled in an upcoming patch when the issue is resolved.

Are there any other tired nurse mains than me?

Opex
Opex Member Posts: 263
edited August 2020 in General Discussions

I main nurse since the summer 2017. She was one of the first killers I played back than when I started playing the game and until today she is still my main.

I just really miss the old times with nurse. She was such a fun experience back than. Now since her last nerf / rework she is just boring.

She is by far the buggiest mess in the entire game. You encounter multiple bugs every single game (I'm actually not trashtalking I would say while playing nurse you actually encounter at least on bug each game). It just gets really annoying / tiring if you get so many bugs that are just ruining your chases and sometimes even your entire game. I also made a post about her bugs if some of you who don't actively play nurse would like to know some of those bugs. https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/en/discussion/179556/the-nurse-rework-was-10-months-ago-and-you-havent-fixed-any-bugs#latest

Her add-ons are 90% trash or just straight up troll / meme add-ons. So before the nerf / rework she had really many fun add-on combos to play and it never was the same as last game. List of a few add-on combos from before:

Omega Blink

Travel Speed

Fatigue Time

Extra Blinks (3 - 5, not counting all of those)