Sir_WAFFLZ
Sir_WAFFLZ Member Posts: 45
edited November 2020 in General Discussions

uh yeah ig

Post edited by Sir_WAFFLZ on

Comments

• megswifey
    megswifey Member Posts: 826

I'm sorry that this happened! I have had a lot of teammates quit on the first try and DC from PC and console though, so I think everyone should take notes. I go in to every game believing in my teammates, but I have had matches where things go wrong because of these actions. I have only DC'd once after a horrible match against Spirit when I just started playing and it didn't make me feel any better than just... dying on the hook lol! Take it with grace and hope for the best next match :)!

• JPLongstreet
    JPLongstreet Member Posts: 5,760

This isn't the only multiplayer game that has dc quit problems, but i feel it is the worst, no matter the platform. Heck I see lots of dc's even on ShellShock but not this many.

Stay and fight it out gosh darnit! Team game remember. Say it with me now TEAM!

..... y'all almost made me cuss

• brokedownpalace
    brokedownpalace Member Posts: 8,792

Nobody cares if you like them dude.

• JimPickens666
    JimPickens666 Member Posts: 326

I've had multiple games against toxic PC players who jump in and out of a locker until I come over there, then when i down them fast they DC. Almost always the Nea with that ######### one cosmetic, idk what its called but as much as i see it in crossplay ya'll probably know the one, the long blue hoodie and gas mask.