Bloodweb at its all time lowest.....

I have 2K hours in this game and for the past 5-8 months the blood web has been a monstrous grind for the most awful and useless items I have seen since I started playing. I didn't play this game for the first year or so, but I cannot imagine it being worse than what it is now. 2.7 million souls spent on my prestige 3 Feng in the past week and 2 Bloody Party Streamers and about 2-3 purple boxes, 2-3 green med kits and the rest nothing but garbage map and key add ons.

Comments

• konchok
    konchok Member, Alpha Surveyor Posts: 1,719
    edited September 2020

In regards to survivor blood webs - remove all brown add-ons and then bring all add-ons down a tier for rarity.

• AetherBytes
    AetherBytes Member, Alpha Surveyor Posts: 3,028

They were removed not for balance, but because for them to work they needed to create a map for every light level which is way too much work.

• Orion
    Orion Member Posts: 21,675

It was for both. There's no way to make maps that are neither too light nor too dark with every combination of those offerings, that's just a fact. And maps that are too light or too dark are unbalanced.

• AetherBytes
    AetherBytes Member, Alpha Surveyor Posts: 3,028

There needs to be a shop system added to the game now. Bloodweb is cheap but random, shop is expensive but you know what you're getting.

• OniWantsYourMacaroni
    OniWantsYourMacaroni Member Posts: 5,944

I guess you never played against 4 Blendettes with the darkest moonlight and more fog on macmillan?

No thanks,i'd rather not

• BigBrainMegMain
    BigBrainMegMain Member Posts: 3,826

I wish we can literally combine Brown Items to make them into Yellow, and Yellow into Green.

Bloodpoint Offerings, Fog Offerings.

Combine the 4 different Green Bloodpoint Offerings into a escape cake or a survivor pudding.

• Seiko300
    Seiko300 Member Posts: 1,862
    edited September 2020