The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Message to meta build running survivors

2»

Comments

• MusicNerd_TC
    MusicNerd_TC Member Posts: 3,099

It is true, if you're not running spirit or nurse at a high level game, you simply have to slug.

At least tell me why I'm wrong instead of saying "not true".

• hillbillyclaudmain69
    hillbillyclaudmain69 Member Posts: 1,528

I am a nurse main, but on other killers that I play as much as nurse(like pig, a low tier killer) I don't slug often.

• hillbillyclaudmain69
    hillbillyclaudmain69 Member Posts: 1,528

As long as you down people quick enough, youre good. Thats why I main nurse.

• BaldursGate2
    BaldursGate2 Member Posts: 994

They use them, because you get no advantage not using them. You will still get camped / tunneled / mori"d etc. The killer does not care most of the time, he is even happy if he does not get ds'ed.

• MasterGrit
    MasterGrit Member Posts: 331

I hope next chapter has hugh balance change

perks key mori etc.

• xenofon13
    xenofon13 Member Posts: 1,241

Ruin, Undying, bbq, disco as legion. What a meme build. Dude, think twice when you posting laughable threads.

And btw, you're so scary...going to uninstall now...

• frysauce01
    frysauce01 Member Posts: 30
    edited October 2020

Red rank killer main here. I don't have an issue with how anyone in this match played, nor with how they chose their perks (although the survs kinda potatoed, and I do think some perks need some rebalancing on both sides).

However, the survs should uninstall. Not because they love meta perks, or because they play over-agressively: but because they DC'd. DCing isn't cool at all. Don't do it kids. Go find a less toxic habit like cigarettes or black tar heroine.

• ast2astRegMgr
    ast2astRegMgr Member Posts: 124