Twins Balance Suggestion Megathread

I'd just like to preface this by saying, I am incredibly excited for this upcoming chapter. The Twins have been by far one of the most mechanically interesting and dynamic killers in a long time. I love the designs of the new characters, the new theme and chase music, and especially the new map changes. All of it is simply incredible.

That being said however, I can see The Twins being pretty underpowered when the chapter goes live, which is a shame because I love their design and mechanics. Of course, things are subject to change on the PTB, but I'd just like to air my thoughts in case my suggestions are listened to. In this thread I'll go over some of the main problems I've either seen or experienced and attempt to give several solutions. I am by no means a game designer or expert on game balance, which is why I hope for discussion and other suggestions.

-Problem #1: Victor Doesn't Do Enough-

Put simply, Victor latching onto someone isn't much cause for concern, save for being injured and oblivious. Players in control of Victor often find themselves way too far from Charlotte to capitalize on their hindered target, making it 8 seconds of being momentarily injured, before healing up and continuing gens as usual. The fact that latched survivors can still run around, do loops, and pull Victor off at the same time makes Victor more of a nuisance than a threat. Partner that with his difficult pounce, long recovery, and devasting punish and we find that more people are using Victor as a tool to down survivors rather than hinder them and aid Charlotte, which I don't think was the original intention of the developers. How can The Twins be "a cooperative pair of killers" when Victor is doing all the work? Currently, The Twins are encroaching on niches filled by killers who perform them much more effectively. So here are my suggested additions to make Victor more of an active threat.