We deployed a fix to solve an issue preventing players from unhooking, healing or picking up Survivors. Players will need to reboot to see the change reflected in-game. Thank you for your patience!

Frost legacy skins idea

i know i'm not good at drawing or can draw on screen i say i'm a decent artist but i'm more into writing.Now we all know about people wanting and basically begging for the legacy skins, AND i'm tired of it very very tired so i thought about this idea that could work as a limited time event for "2020" only. It can start like the first winter event on like the 17 of December - the 3 of January, The frost legacy skins will be given to the people who've played during the whole event or getting their characters to p3 During the event. However Elodie Rakoto and the twins will be given the legacy skin at level 30. to make it fair for the Legacy players who originally earned The Legacy skins but lost them will be gifted the Frost Legacy skins. Frost Legacy Skins will have Frost all over the Survivors and killers outfits like the legacy's, Others will earn the Frost legacy skins by playing during that time.

for example

meg's frosty head

maybe it's too cold outside?

meg's frosty shirt

a little snow to brighten megs attire

megs frosty pants

jogging in the snow probably wasn't a good idea

dwight's frosty head

being a leader is cold very cold

dwight's frosty shirt

Dwight is feeling under the weather

Dwight's frosty pants

It's cold outside

Claudette Morel

Claudette's frosty head

During an  experiment Claudette felt cold

Claudette's frosty shirt

the  experiments were way too cold

Claudette's frosty pants

The experiment was a Frosty problem..