The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Really bad games today. what about yours?

I played 5 matches today and in every match something felt off.

In the first minute of the game i get tunneled and killed less than 4 minutes in the match. every single match today.

Which is very weird because I'm always careful and avoiding chases because I'm not good at running away from the killer.

Some were rank 6 and one was rank 17. very embarrassing when I'm rank 12.

What has changed? i had really good games yesterday.

How are your games today?

Comments

• GeneralV
    GeneralV Member Posts: 10,385

My games today were decent. Escaped a few times as survivor and almost got Adept Ghostface.

• UncleStabby
    UncleStabby Member Posts: 837

I had a decent morning. Played Three oni matches. First one I only got a 1k but just because my survivors had genuine skill.

Second match I got one down with my oni charge and they immediately dced, followed by someone suiciding on hook at 5 gens, so i let the last two go.

Final game had a super sweaty genrushing team on Azarov's, but one Yui stayed behind to troll me, but I got her with Demon strike and turned a 0k into a 1k thanks to her toxicity.

• FilthyLegionMain
    FilthyLegionMain Member Posts: 1,148

I wouldn't be able to say since dbd basically bricked my ps4.

• ItzPixelYT
    ItzPixelYT Member Posts: 613