The Thing About Blight's Perks

Options

If you got bored and somehow searched up my exact username and found a post I made a long ass time ago, you'll notice that I did this for the demo. I liked the feedback everyone gave so after a long time, I have finally decided to do it for all the killers. Current and future. Disclaimer these are my opinions and mostly just for fun and comedic value. If you have other ideas for balance or changes, comment them. Preferably nicely, but nonetheless, comment. Also a change I made from last time I did this is I changed it from "The problem with blah blah blah's perks" to, "the thing about so and so's perks" because not all killers are in demos situation, and desperately need perk buffs. Anyway, on with the opinion no one asked for.

If it wasn't obvious by my profile icon, I love the blight. Back when I started playing dbd, I looked into the shop to see these weird cosmetics called blight cosmetics. as an avid horror fan, I LOVE gore and as a nerd, I love lore. The blight events provided both of those, as the mutations from the blight serum tend to have some pretty gruesome effects unless your name is hillbilly or huntress. After the second blight event, releasing some awesome skins, there was also the little clip that all but confirmed a new killer centered around this fantastic event. few chapters later, we get the blight. What could his power be? perhaps slowly corrupting survivors with the serum? giving him immense buffs at a cost with his syringes? Nope. Pinball machine. Nevertheless I was hyped, and determined to learn to play this killer at any cost. but that's probably not why you're here. You're here to listen to my trash opinions and tell me why I'm wrong so let's do that.