Rank 1 Killer Tier List

2»

Comments

• MadLordJack
    MadLordJack Member Posts: 8,814

Not sure how Twins are supposed to beat exactly the thing that counters them: teams that know to stick in pairs and to leave people on the hook til Victor despawns.

• Eninya
    Eninya Member Posts: 1,256

Hag gets destroyed in the current meta unless the survivors completely ignore her so she can get set up.

• Dizzy1096
    Dizzy1096 Member Posts: 918

Well Twins have been the hardest to judge because I’m new to them but I’ve won every single game with a 4k so far, they seem incredibly strong.

I should have added that my list is for public games. So thats average survivors, to extremely good sweaty teams. As far as I’m aware your average public squads will co-ordinate the gens but they don’t often pull off co-ordinated tactics against the killers as well. Not like a tournament level squad would do.

Dowseys experience seems to back this up. 800+ kills, 1 escape? And then 1 hook vs an actual tournament swuad with a strategy.

If we were to rate these killers for a truly competitive level then all would be in low, Spirit in mid, and Nurse in high.

• Axe
    Axe Member Posts: 1,060

freddy over PH, blight and Hag?

Is Freddy even close to B against comp teams? now, that's funny.

Freddy is only good against uncoordinated teams, he cants do ######### against strong teams who are split on gens. 3 tinkerer proc but you can only teleport to one of them. good luck :D

• Alice_pbg
    Alice_pbg Member Posts: 6,556

so much trapper disrespect in this thread...

I disagree with a lot of the tier list... but this is a hill I'm willing to die on.

PH ranged attack is better then demos, can hit through pallets and multiple people at once.

people are so scared of the trails that is essentially an anti-loop. shouldn't be... but is.

also he can naturally avoid stuff like BT and DS.

so yes, PH over Demo any day.

• AChaoticKiller
    AChaoticKiller Member Posts: 3,104