Any tips for controlling Nurse on console?

Zexbunny
Zexbunny Member Posts: 209

My pc wont run the game, but I LOVE the horror genre. I recently started playing, but I have watched many games before buying so I know most of the basics. But I am finding it really hard to blink as nurse. Sometimes my blink just doesn't go anywhere. I feel like you kind of have to look up when blinking, which is counterintuitive to me. Anyone have tips for controlling her on console? PS5 btw if it matters.

Comments

• OBX
    OBX Member Posts: 854

Max out your horizontal sensitivity asap so you get use to it. You will need a super fast turn rate. Also practice making sure your center of screen is just above center when you blink so you can get max range. (As an aside you will learn to manipulate your center during charge to combat double backing survivors)

main thing is get use to high sensitivity and understand that fps on console isn’t the greatest.

best of luck

• ClownIsUnderrated
    ClownIsUnderrated Member Posts: 1,031

May I offer you this Nurse guide from OhTofu? It's from last year, but still a pretty good guide for people who our new to Nurse.

Also PS5 will be good to learn Nurse, since the frames are pretty consistent at 60 fps and you won't have to bear losing frame rates.

• taaisworld
    taaisworld Member Posts: 0

Hi @Zexbunny@Zexbunny. I am a Nurse main on PS5. i've been a Nurse main on PS4 for months now so i have roughly 1k hours on Nurse.