Copy-pasted builds become boring you know

I'm not the type of killer who relies on S tier builds to win, but rather I think it's better to use weird combinations of perks and see how they work out.

Nevertheless, It's really boring to see match after match copy-pasted builds on 4 survivors. It's like...you really never get bored?

I'd get bored if I played 1 build 24/7.

They remind me of when I was a newbie years ago, and I always wanted to run the best meta perks. But they'll be a point where you just don't want to run them anymore since they become boring.

Maybe they run those builds because they haven't played the game enough to get rid of them? Maybe.

Comments

• sad_killer_main
    sad_killer_main Member Posts: 785

I'm not the type of killer who relies on S tier builds to win, but rather I think it's better to use weird combinations of perks and see how they work out.

• sad_killer_main
    sad_killer_main Member Posts: 785

... It's really boring to see match after match copy-pasted builds on 4 survivors. It's like...you really never get bored?

• dspaceman20
    dspaceman20 Member Posts: 4,699
    edited April 2021

I think I'm the same as you as well. I don't relay on s teir builds to win as survivor anymore. Overtime if i started to use different perks and relayed on my skill to do better and I gotten better overtime.

I have a list of fun survivor builds that I try.

• WishIcouldmain
    WishIcouldmain Member Posts: 4,082

Don't worry have a new build of Alert, Balanced Landing, Leader, and Unbreakable.

• sesawyer3127
    sesawyer3127 Member Posts: 342

Thats really funny because I see killer mains running the exact same types of builds to win. I am sure they would say like survivors doing the same,, if if aint broke,,,,well, you know the rest.

• unluckycombo
    unluckycombo Member Posts: 582