The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Whats the point of bug subforum?

nemeios
nemeios Member Posts: 36
edited October 2018 in General Discussions

I asked like 2 months ago about a bug that doesn't let me play, simple, I can't find any games even after more than 30 min.
its utterly ridiculous that I cant play a game that I PAID.

their response? absolutely nothing, so why do you make a bug subforum if you're going to ignore it?

If they keep ignoring me I'm going to speak with valve, I don't care about 20$, but I'm tired to be ignored when I should be able to play a game+DLCs that I paid for.

Comments

• Blood_Coil_Viper
    Blood_Coil_Viper Member Posts: 199
    You're not the only one who's reported this issue. That's probably why they haven't replied. 
  • nemeios

@Blood_Coil_Viper said:
    You're not the only one who's reported this issue. That's probably why they haven't replied. 

As a programmer I understand that they may be struggling to find the issue, for that reason I gave them 2 months, but I think they had more than enough time to fix our issue.

• Blood_Coil_Viper
    nemeios said:

@Blood_Coil_Viper said:

As a programmer I understand that they may be struggling to find the issue, for that reason I gave them 2 months, but I think they had more than enough time to fix our issue.

Alot of people think the issue is to do with the fact that there's more survivor players then there are killer players.. not much the devs can do if that's the case. 
  • nemeios

@Blood_Coil_Viper said:
    nemeios said:

@Blood_Coil_Viper said:

Alot of people think the issue is to do with the fact that there's more survivor players then there are killer players.. not much the devs can do if that's the case. 

My problem is that I can't find survivors to play with, I'm most time playing killer

• nemeios
    edited October 2018