You cannot want spirit/nurse nerfed but not survivors.

2»

Comments

• Reinami
    Reinami Member Posts: 5,440

I agree, my point of this thread is to point out the hypocrisy of people who say that it shouldn't be.

• Reinami

My philosophy is that the game should be balanced around high level players in general i think what you say about nurse is true. I'm a nurse main, and i generally 4k more than 90% of may games. I think she needs a complete rework. But i also think that this game needs to be fixed such that survivors don't completely dominate (with the exception of nurse) at the highest level. My point of this thread is to point out the hypocrisy of the general people who think the game should be balanced around average players. Those same people, will claim that nurse and spirit need nerfs. When, if you follow their logic, nurse actually needs buffs.

• DrewpyCheekz
    DrewpyCheekz Member Posts: 27

survivors don't need a nerf at all. not saying killers do, but the kill rate across the entire game with every killer at all ranks is still like 75%. throw the part of the community that put up with killer's lack of consideration a bone.

• Reinami

That's not what i'm talking about. I'm talking about the top players, the ones who play tournaments. It's pretty clear which side is the dominate one when you look at those.

• Reinami

You can't have it both ways.

• danielmaster87
    danielmaster87 Member Posts: 9,111

Nurse is the worst killer in the game?!

• Killing_Time
    Killing_Time Member Posts: 894

No it's not because they nerfed RUIN (based on high level play) because noobs couldn't overcome it. Nurse was also nerfed (based on extremely high level play) while also locking out noobs from learning her.

Ruin was NERFED (survivor buff) based on CASUALS not being able to git gud and Nurse was NERFED based around the top .01% of play.

• Shooby
    Shooby Member Posts: 226