Racoon Police Station / Killer experience

Bluewater
Bluewater Member Posts: 11
edited July 2021 in General Discussions

Because as a killer I haven't got the new map as often as when I play survivors.

As a killer, I got the new map with plaque and today the nurse. Since I am still a nurse beginner and have hardly had any experience.

As a nurse, I think the map is really hell. As a nurse you would have to learn the map inside out. As a plaque, I have fewer problems.

My dream to be able to play and control once with Blight on this map ^^.

I had played against Blight on this new map a few days ago. He chased me for minutes, apparently having real trouble getting through this map. The gens went through very quickly, of course. I got a depip, but I had a lot of fun with it.

which killer do you have problems on this map, which less?

Comments

• GannTM
    GannTM Member Posts: 10,869

I’ve only been on it once as Huntress and had two DCs on their first down and I just farmed with the other two survivors. So I don’t know what it feels like to actually play a real match on the map yet.

• adam1233467
    adam1233467 Member Posts: 1,057

Play this map without knowledge is kinda garbage, you literally need to see some gameplays on this map to get some knowlodge where to go

• DragonMasterDarren
    DragonMasterDarren Member Posts: 2,804

playing a proper match on RCPD can go one of 2 ways

1. you play a killer like Blight or Billy, in which case you basically lose since your power is almost impossible to use
    2. you play Demo, in which case it's pretty much a free win because gens can spawn surprisingly close together and have space for portals, plus some the hallways are tight enough for Shred to be almost unavoidable
  • Mister_xD
    Mister_xD Member Posts: 7,669

here is mine:

both me (the Killer) and the Survivors were running around like headless chicken, trying to figure out how to get anywhere.