Great Wall of Balance Ideas

Hey, I want to start this off by saying that I'm a total noob at the game so take this all with a grain of premium gamer salt. I'm a survivor main for the most part, but I know that the killers seriously need some love and I have a few ideas that could either help or, at least, start a discussion. Not all of these ideas are mine. Some I've gathered from browsing the forums so if anyone wants credit, let me know and I'll edit it in. I know that some of these ideas could alter the balance a bit too much but I thought a few were worth sharing.

One of the first issues is pallet looping and I have a few suggestions that could maybe help.

-The pallets break under the weight of the survivor after a certain amount of uses. For example, if a survivor slides over it three times, it breaks and is left unusable. The number will not reset if a different survivor slides over it and the state of the pallet could be notified by the appearance gradually wearing with each use.

-Have exhaustion take affect after running a certain distance. This could negate certain perks though, so an alternate idea is for Exhaustion to remain for the duration of the chase after it's applied instead if just running on a timer.

-Alter the Exhaustion affect where, after running a certain distance or using perks (i.e. Sprint Burst, Dead Hard,etc.), it blurs vision, slows them down slightly, and/or increases the sound of their breathing that lasts for a certain amount of time once they escape. It would take a certain amount of time after the chase for the Exhaustion and its affects to wear off. This, paired with bloodlust and some of the possible changes in the update will add more risk for survivors to engage in a chase and maybe lessen pallet looping.