A scream for a casual players who is not happy with the SBMM.

Options

English is not my first language, so be kind.

It's impossible play as killer since the SBMM and boons release, gens fly and if you don't use a full gen regression build, you can even hook 1 survivor and the 5 gens are done.

Now i'm with 5 hours of dc penalty only because the game put me in a terrible place of being stressfull , i'm not good with killer and i only get the same swf with CoH, Adrenaline, Dead Heard. My last game was with Wraith and it's almost impossible hit someone with his lunge nerfed.

SBMM was being terrible for me, as survivor i loop, do gen, save, heal and died from facecamp in m,y first hook because the teamates do gens e leave, so they mmr rise and my goes down.

SBMM is not healty for the game, the emblem system was the most approximately good we used have. They need to rethink the MMR, bring back the old system or add a casual game mode.

I don't want play Blight with Pop, Ruin, undying and Corrupt every game, and as survivor i don't want use DS, Unbreakable, dead heard every single game.

Thank's for read mine complaint and let's be nice to each other.

Comments

• filipeaa
    filipeaa Member Posts: 11
    Options

We can't forget that for we have a match, we need 4 survivores and 1 killer, nerf killer and buff survivor and you will have much longer waiting for survivors, i don't wanna wait 5 minutes to find a match.

Less killers, less matchs.

• TheMidnightRidr
    TheMidnightRidr Member Posts: 598
    Options

Killer has been nothing but pain for me since SBMM. I get stomped in most my matches now, but as survivor I survivor with a 3 or 4 man escape. I hate it.

• Vampwire
    Vampwire Member Posts: 704
    Options

welcome to the dbd forums. its an echo chamber for killer mains.

• Leatherface1990
    Leatherface1990 Member Posts: 718
    Options

I just liked the game but it's worse and getting worse by the hour.

• themoobs1984