We have temporarily disabled Firecrackers and the Flashbang Perk due to a bug which could cause the Killer's game to crash. These will be re-enabled in an upcoming patch when the issue is resolved.

Killer concept (Cassandra cut-throat)

SijamesB
SijamesB Member Posts: 14

Switchblade:

Cassandra has learned to use the loss of her hand in her favour. Switchblade gives the ability to quickly switch between weapons using the ability button. The hook is a short distance melee weapon that allows Cassandra to grab and drag survivors for a period of time leaving them injured. Her sword allows her to reach further than the average killer and inflict quick damage.

I hope you like this idea :) the skin is really just a concept, I’m not very good at designing things. But i think it would be really cool to have a creepy pirate themed killer. And i wrote law (below) but im bad at English so thats just a basic idea of Cassandra Cut-Throat’s law ✌🏼

let me know what you think👍🏼

Lore: