Future baby Pig needs some help

Hi,

I'm 300h in and even if I'm not a top player, I'm not a beginner either.

I'm more a killer main even if I like to play survivor too and I like to play many of them (I tried all of them but for certain killers like Pig or Trapper for example, I just did one or two games with).

Due to Pig challenges in the new tome, I think it's the perfect time to really try her but like I said I just played one or two games (long time ago) with her and even if I know (more or less) how to play a stealth killer like Ghostface, I'm a stranger about the Pig.

Can you give me some advices, perk builds and so on to play her ?

Another question: I know she isn't a really strong killer but do she worth the time to play and maybe later, master her ?

Thank's !

Comments

• RaSavage42
    RaSavage42 Member Posts: 5,546

Well She's versatile so yea she's good to play as and master... I main her

Well... I run

Oppression, Surveillance, Corrupt, Whispers- Combat Straps and John's Medical File

If you have a challenge you need to do then adjust your perks to fit

If it's necessary... Scourge Hook: Pain Resonance, Discordance are good perks as well

Last Will, Workshop Grease, Tampered Timer, Crate of Gears and Bag of Gears are all good to run (IMO)

Oh and Traps are all about timing... Trap the first Survivor you down (if there are Gens still up) Hopefully all 5 are still up

• UnknownKiller
    UnknownKiller Member Posts: 3,024

I think deadman switch + Pain resonance or opression gonna be good for those situations in you put the trap to someone and 2 -3 gens get solved.

• ChiSoxFan11
    ChiSoxFan11 Member Posts: 1,093

I posted this for someone else before, so I'll cut and paste it here: