getting 4k every match

So I started playing DBD last month and playing only nurse when I play survivor.

I lost few match cuz I had no idea how she works but after that I'm winning almost every match.

First 2 week or so most survivors never look behind and just run forward or try to run around pallets while getting chase so I could hit them with a single blink.

Recently I go against survivors prob with high MMR that tries to trick me and do random move but I can still get them within 2~3 blinks so not really a problem.

So I thought playing survivor must be so painful cuz they lose every match.

But in 30~ matches I done as survivor,I've seen only one nurse that looked like her first match and most of the time 2 ppl get to escape.

Why is everyone not playing nurse?

I heard she's the strongest too.

Comments

• OpenX
    OpenX Member Posts: 890

Total snoozefest to play, even if she is strong. You basically have to main her, and why do that in a game with 20+ killers? I started on her way back in the day but eventually moved to being a toxic Wraith.

• Plsfix369
    Plsfix369 Member Posts: 566

Speak for yourself, in my server there's even more Nurse than Blight and Spirit combined. and I like messing with Spirit players.

• danielmaster87
    danielmaster87 Member Posts: 9,111

She's very hard to play and very unforgiving if you're not right on top of survivors when you blink to them and swing at them. On console she's even harder. But trust me, at top level her strength is just breaking even with the survivors' gen speed.

• Ruma
    Ruma Member Posts: 2,069

As a competitive player i hate when people talk like that about us.

Yes, there are way more casuals but that doesnt mean you cant play competive or that there arent any

• Chocolate_Cosmos
    Chocolate_Cosmos Member Posts: 5,735

She is offten played. She is by no means rare.

• Bwsted
    Bwsted Member Posts: 3,452