We are investigating an issue in the game that causes strobing/flashing lights, and are focused on fixing it as soon as possible. Some players may be impacted by this issue and experience discomfort from it, so we recommend taking proper precautions.

And until we fix this issue, we recommend that players with photosensitivity, or who have an epileptic condition or have had seizures of any kind consult their physician before playing.

My Designed Cosmetic "Entry"

Options
Mr_Cadaver
Mr_Cadaver Member Posts: 1
edited June 2023 in Creations

Hello guys, I am new here and I would like to share this with you all.

When they announced the Design a Cosmetic contest I was extremely heart broken because I wanted to enter so badly, but I am from Mexico so I can't really enter. Yet I decided to make a concept since I've been having this idea on my mind for a long time, so I wanted to share with you guys.

First of all, I am not a graphic designer, and I can hardly draw so I hand made it, please be kind. I know this might not be the fanciest concept around but is the best I could do and I did it because I love the game.

The character I choose is The Twins, since they don't seem to receive much love/attention and since they are one of my favorite characters I wanted to make something special for them.