We are investigating an issue in the game that causes strobing/flashing lights, and are focused on fixing it as soon as possible. Some players may be impacted by this issue and experience discomfort from it, so we recommend taking proper precautions.

And until we fix this issue, we recommend that players with photosensitivity, or who have an epileptic condition or have had seizures of any kind consult their physician before playing.

Beacon of Despair: An Arctic Killer

Options
Dontyodelsohard
Dontyodelsohard Member Posts: 31
edited July 2023 in Creations

The Explorer:

The Explorer is a killer Idea I had a while ago now. Basically, it is an Arctic explorer that can generate a blizzard from a lantern... I really liked the idea, clearly, since I am updating it. This will be Version 3.

I have images... Hopefully, that increases the appeal of this post... But they aren't particularly good—In fact, they are quite bad. I am no digital artist so outside of paying someone to make images for an idea for a game that will likely never come to fruition... This is what you get, sorry.