Hag transition to Spirit (Tips Needed!)

Options

So im still fairly new to playing killer. Im one of those people who took more comfort in playing survivor knowing there are at least 3 other people working with me out in the trial, but with killer you gotta beat the clock and i always get LOADS of anxiety when my killer lobby loads up lol However, i found comfort in playing the hag as i felt i didnt have too much trouble tracking survivors as i was pretty good at setting good traps. I however wish to transition into a spirit main as i am in LOVE with her design and over all aesthetic. But the few games ive played with her, i get WRECKT! Hardly hit anybody and my phase mind games be way off lol but i watch other play her well and it looks like so much fun and i want to get to that place too! I know shes one of the most difficult killers to get the hang of in the game, but does anyone have any tips for an infant baby spirit player? The build i use on her is BBQ, STBFL,Sloppy, Bloodhound. Thanks guys!

Comments

• Cetren
    Cetren Member Posts: 984
    Options
    Add NOED for blood hound. You need more power from that slot.
  • Peanits
    Peanits Dev, Community Manager Posts: 7,402
    Options
    Practice is the best tip I can give. You just need to get used to tracking survivors while phasing. Stridor will also help a lot with that, as will predator if you're really having a hard time.

Just imagine you're playing hag except you have to drive to work each time you used your power.
  • NMCKE
    NMCKE Member Posts: 8,243
    Options