Allow SoloQ to Re-Queue Together

Options

If s SoloQ player would like to play the next match with the same Survivor(s) player(s) they had a great game with, they should have a Return to the Lobby option.

Other Survivors will get a notification on their endgame screen informing them that they can group right back up, or decline and search for a new lobby.

Comments

  • Faulds
    Faulds Member Posts: 903
    Options

    I'd love to see this implemented. Playing solo Q or SWF really makes a difference in the game experience, even without comms