If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Are these Killer Perks Good or Bad?

Options
CL4P_TRAP_ER
CL4P_TRAP_ER Member Posts: 114

I usually post killer concept ideas on to this section. I've been working on 10 killer ideas for over 6 months. But for this, I just want to know about the killer's perks rather than their ability. (Not to sound narcissistic) But some of these perks are really good ideas that I think should be taken a look at by the devs. Others I'm not sure about. That's for you to decide. Now not all of these perks should be incorporated because some of them work too well with others or are similar to others. Think about them individually. Here are the perks:

• Concentration
o Unlocks potential in one’s aura reading ability. If you lose a survivor during a chase, their aura is reveled to you for 1 / 2 / 3 seconds. Concentration then goes on a 60 second cooldown. (Concentration only applies to the last person you lost in a chase.)
“He’s more focused than other monsters. Once he finds you, it’ll be hard to lose him.”

• Nowhere to Hide
o Unlocks potential in one’s aura reading ability. When a survivor enters a locker 12 / 16 / 20 meters near you, their aura is reveled to you for 2 seconds.
“You can’t hide from ME!”

• Swift Strike
o You know how to hurt your prey. Your next successful hit has a 10% / 20% / 30% faster cooldown. Once every 60 seconds

• Abuse
o The entity is pleased by your anger towards your prey. When you successfully hit or hook a survivor, 1 token is added to them. For each token applied to the survivor, they receive a 7% / 8% / 9% healing speed penalty. Survivor lose all tokens 60 seconds after their last received hit or hook. Max of amount of tokens for survivors are 3.

• Recon