Who to level for perks/how to maximise BP

Options

I only started playing recently and have now got my two starter mains. (Pig and Feng) to level 50, so now I want to start the grind of levelling for perks.

Feng I currently have Lithe, Borrowed Time, Alert & Decisive Strike (from Shrine). For her, I’m really not sure what I’d change. Borrowed Time I only really use on SWF, and Alert could be swapped for something better however i do enjoy being able to see the killer quite often. I’m fine for ‘evasion’ perks because of Lithe, so what else is worth levelling for? I considered Self Care, but I’m not sure. Is David WGLF worth it for BP?

For Pig.... I need a lot lol. I currently have Surveillance, MYC, H:NOED, and bitter murmurs, I think that’s the best of pig + all perks. I came up with some builds that I’ve tried in KYF and liked:

surveillance, H:DH, thanatophobia, PGTW/Nurses

surveillance, H:DH, PGTW, BBQ Chili

Overcharge, PGTW, BBQ, H:DH.

so.. what’s best to prioritise? BPs quickly for killer or survivor? Who (Hag, Nurse, Bubba, Clown (don’t be have the last 2 yet)) are easiest to start playing as & level?

Just some tips pls. I’m so overwhelmed with all this levelling up and blood points needing to be spent EVERYWHEREEE

ty

Comments

• George_Soros
    George_Soros Member Posts: 2,270
    edited June 2019
    Options

You can actually farm a lot with survivor. Usually you get more BP per game if you play killer. But if you play survivor and use Prove Thyself and We're Gonna Live Forever, you can max out Objective points very fast, and then some. Once Objective BP is maxed, just play boldly, get chased, and don't worry if you get killed. This just means your games are shorter, so overall your BP gain over time is faster.

Borrowed time is also useful for getting those WGLF stacks. Just don't forget, a stupid save is still a stupid save, even with BT... try not to farm your teammates too much.