The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

THE CUBE CHAPTER (will be updated)

JDHH
JDHH Member Posts: 6
edited June 2019 in Creations

Heya! Recently i rewatched the cube (1997) and i sat there thinking "this should be a dbd chapter" so i wrote this, currently the only thing thats done is kazan, i know this may not be the highest quality, but its my first time doing this sort of stuff. (also yes, im not english xd)

new survivor: Kazan

"kazan was a troubled, autistic mind, who became trapped in the cube with 7 strangers, he did not understand the situation he was in, but through the kindness of the doctor (hollaway) he found comfort in the group, when it was found out that kazan has the ability to rapidly calculate prime numbers, he, leaven and worth found the bridge to escape the cube, however, quentin was desperate to get out, he murdered leaven and mortally wounded worth, before he could escape and kill kazan however, he was split in two by the cube. As the light filled kazan's vision, a strange fog filled what seemed to be an endless white void, and he found himself within the realm of the entity, kazan did not understand, but knew he was in danger."

perks:

"prime numbers" you have an ability to rapidly calculate numbers, this helps you rapidly overcome technical problems in the trial

1st idea: 3 times during a trial, after looking in the killers direction for 3 seconds, you will be able to see the killers aura, while giving them a fake notification in the oppisite direction the killer is facing, this perk has a cooldown of 60/40/30 seconds (i originally wanted it to do with numbers, but instead i thought that maybe kazan could think while in the trial, using the landscape)

2nd idea: (this perk could maybe let kazan either preform a channel to increase an items use time, or find use time in chests)

"the numbers can tell us which rooms are trapped" -leaven

"this room is green"