The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Spirit Build?

Howdy! I am wondering if this is a good build Sloppy Butcher, Ruin, Thanatophobia, and Monitor and Abuse. I am still new at status effects and such. Does this seem viable? What should I change? Am I wasting a slot?

Comments

• NuclearBurrito
    NuclearBurrito Member Posts: 6,807

I'd swap out M&A

Thanataphobia isn't optimal but it's not bad either so run it if you want.

Ruin is great

Sloppy is great on spirit

M&A can be counterproductive. When you are phasing anyone not in your terror radius is given a que, so having a larger TR means you can get the jump on people from further away. Only use it if you are running prayer beads (in which case you want surveillance and discordance instead of sloppy and thana)

• GuineaGamer
    GuineaGamer Member Posts: 44

Ahhh! Ok cool! Good to know mang! I don't have much in the way of perks unlocked for her to use. What should I use in place of M&A? Maybe spirit fury? I am having an issue with tracking in phase. I am a horrible tracker in general. Lose people all the time. I really appreciate the info!

• OMagic_ManO
    OMagic_ManO Member Posts: 3,278

Hex: Ruin, Barbecue and Chili, Pop goes the Weasel and free slot, those go well usually, Nurse's Calling, Sloppy, Bitter Murmur, anything works really, you could play her perkless and still play really good.

• GuineaGamer

so M&A is pretty solid then? I mean they could potentially hear me off in the distance, but maybe not so much with generator noise and such?

• GuineaGamer

Oh sweet! I ddnt even think of running whispers on her. I just unlocked it on my Leatherface and it is amazing! Helps immensely with my tracking.

• Androuruguayo99
    Androuruguayo99 Member Posts: 55

Normally: Barbecue and Chili, Make your Choice, Nurse calling (or Haunted ground), Ruin

Difficult game: discordance, Surveillance, ruin, Barbecue and Chili + beads bracelet