Is the game slowly getting less fun?

Rouge
Rouge Member Posts: 102

I don't know about you guys but every time I hop on I just keep noticing things about the game that I don't want to play against but I can't seem to avoid, and it's really frustrating. I really love this game, I want to get everybody to P3 and someday hope that I can say I'm a vet and actually get to rank 1 and be good at the game. But every time I get on with an urge to do well and have fun I just run into the same things that are just ruining the game for me, day in and day out. I causally just brush it off and continue on and have fun, trying to learn how to solve the issue and have fun.

Recently I have been enjoying playing survivor, super fun twist from my normally killer only play style. A week or so of just playing survivor and having an absolute blast and now I'm just really being bothered by these two issues. Noed and the nurse. Please don't go an explain how stupid I am for disagreeing with you or whatever, I really don't want to start arguments or anything. I just need help with trying to overcome these. No mater what I do I always get beat by things like this.

In my friend group I am usually the one who loops the killers and tells everyone what to do as I am the most experienced. Even in solo I actively try to get the stress off my team so they can get their stuff done. With noed I always go out of my way to try to find the totems and I get one or two of them, never can find the rest or I get chased and don't get time to actually get them all. Making it so when I am eventualy looping at the end of the game I am the first one hit with noed, even if I bring adrenaline I just get followed and bloodlusted down, every time. I really am running out of ideas, when I ask for distractions I get tunneled, I actualy get away and my whole squad dies. I don't know what to do.