Killer is getting hilariously unfair and unfun

Options

I'm posting this again, so we can all discuss it while trying to keep this post alive.

Greetings:

I have been playing Dead by Daylight for aprox three years now. I fell in love, made a latin america community, helped new players and old alike and continously support it. However, I cannot deny that the current changes and old flags are getting annoyignly unfair, making the game not fun at all. I will try to list what I think down bellow.

1) Pip system simply does not work properly for killers

Countless games I have been penalized because one or two survivors decided to rage quit by giving me the "brutal killer" score screen, giving me silver and gold emblems because, through the current system, I didn't get to hook them one final time, so that counts as me not having a "proper" game.

Same goes with playing efficiently. Last night, I played The Oni. Killed everyone in less than 3 minutes. THEY messed up, didn't unhook other survivors and chases ended quickly. Still, I got bronze and silver emblems, because I notice the system seems to work for survivors; as a killer, YOU are the responsible for making their game fun. If you are efficient in doing the whole purpouse of the game, well, you get penalized, again.

Now, I understand that this responds to the very design of the game. Before, you had to get at least 3 kills to get a decent ammount of bp and pip. This produced tunneling, slugging, etc. However, this does not justify what I've specified above. Playing killer is getting annoying, hilariously unfair in rewarding you for playing "well".

2) Changes aimed to new players, ignoring veterans