Wraith Main Rank 1 - Ask me anything

I felt in love with mr Bing Bong when I started playing a month ago, and my heart was dismayed when I learned he was the second to worst killer in the meta. Nevertheless that did not stop me to P3 him and run for the Killer Rank 1 Bing Bonging my way.

If you have any question do not hesitate to ask please!

In case any kind of proof is needed, some screenshots from the last captured game:

Comments

• oRabble
    oRabble Member Posts: 44

@Vietfox said:

@oRabble said:

What's your favourite food?

Sushi!
    Followed closed by Spanish Black Rice:
    https://www.spain-recipes.com/arroz-#########.html

• oRabble

@Orion said:
    How do you catch Survivors with eyeballs, who can see you from afar?

Reposition yourself and start your uncloak behind cover as you're walking to your predicted survivor path. Good survivors want to run to their closest pallet / vault as soon as they hear your bell, use that to your advantage.

• Orion
    Orion Member Posts: 21,675

@oRabble said:

@Orion said:

Reposition yourself and start your uncloak behind cover as you're walking to your predicted survivor path. Good survivors want to run to their closest pallet / vault as soon as they hear your bell, use that to your advantage.

Thanks. I usually just run some add-ons that allow me to cloak and uncloak during a chase.

• Master
    Master Member Posts: 10,200

What do you do against flashlights? (assuming you dont lobbydodge in the first time)

• oRabble

@Master said:
    What do you do against flashlights? (assuming you dont lobbydodge in the first time)

I have never ever lobbydodge nor DC from game. No matter how toxic or how much tbagging I may have ever got in a game.

Against unaware survivors flashlights are useless in their hands, as they can not react in time before your hit them and Franklin's Demise their flashlight.