Bubba Add-On Rework

Now I'm not going to lie and say I'm the most experienced Bubba player in the world but I've played him a lot recently and he's now my main killer. I've been playing since late 2017 and haven't really connected to a killer till now.

I've used every add-on and I feel confident in saying they aren't in a great spot. You only use charge add-ons if you have them and the others if you have nothing else.

Speed add-ons? Nothing special

Bumping add-ons? Good but no better than charge add-ons.

Noise cancelling are just extremely bad.

So I decided to take a look at his add-ons and see what I'd personally do to rework them. This was quite difficult but I hope people can agree these add-ons are better than the current ones and broken add-ons (Carburetor Tuning Guide) are now more balanced.

Also there was only 19 perks (killers need 20). So I've created a new one. I'd be surprised if you can find it lol

Ultra Rare:

Carburetor Tuning Guide
  • After injuring a survivor with your Chainsaw your power is cancelled.
  • Your next Chainsaw attempt has it's charge time reduced considerably.
Award Winning-Chilli
  • Moderately increases movement speed while charging Chainsaw.
  • Moderately decreases the length of your Chainsaw rush.
  • Slightly increases charge time.
  • Stacks.

Very rare:

Shop Lubricant
  • Moderately reduces the time penalty when bumping into objects.
  • Moderately decreases the Chainsaws cooldown.
  • Slightly increases movement while charging your Chainsaw.
  • Stacks.
Homemade Muffler
  • Survivors injured by your Chainsaw will cause them to emit a terror radius for 16 seconds.
  • You are granted the Undetectable status effect for the duration.
The Beast's Marks
  • Moderately increases Chainsaw movement speed.
  • Stacks.
Begrimed Chain
  • Survivors injured by your Chainsaw will gain the Broken and Hemorrhaging status effects for 120 seconds.

Rare:

Primer Bulb
  • Moderately decreases the Chainsaws charge time.
  • Stacks.