The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

A Beginner’s View On DBD

cabilldence
cabilldence Member Posts: 2
edited August 2020 in Feedback and Suggestions

Hi everyone!! It’s my first post here so I thought I’d like to share my experiences with DBD within these past few months and how I feel about MMR/the whole game.

I’m a beginner at DBD. I’ve known about the game since the spirit update and have been playing for almost four months now. I only got into DBD after having an Ohmwrecker video recommended into my feed. I saw all of the comments mentioning how bad DBD is now, but I didn’t care and I finally got the game. When i finally saw it in the Playstation store, my first thought was the price. It was too much in my opinion, knowing that most of the characters are DLC, and I’m broke, it kind of made me shy away from the game. But I was too hyperfixated at that point to care.

When it comes to survivors: