Idontknowtbh Member Posts: 467
    edited February 2021
    Options

Sorry, wrong discussion

Post edited by Idontknowtbh on
  • RyRapsYT
    RyRapsYT Member Posts: 299
    Options

My moment was not very wholesome. there was a clown sitting still in a room and the exit gates opened. He was fake afking he hit me with one shot because of noed. This was in the room at the dead dog saloon where he could not leave the room. So he was fake afking and waiting for someone to come in and save me. So I sit near the window, I have unbreakable and balanced landing. So in an instant, I recovered myself quickly escaped through the window, and use balanced landing to escape the game.

• poomanchu
    poomanchu Member Posts: 242
    Options

Sooo, I’m doing the challenge to escape with No Mither as a perk. I’m not good at all with survivor, just doing the challenges for extra blood points for my killers. I load up into a match, and low and behold it’s the Oni... Great for him, bad for me and my team. Of course the team gets pummeled because I’m bleeding everywhere, and the killer knows how to play Oni. It’s down to me, and him at the end. Mano y mano. I think I have a chance! Not really, but he was cool, and let me escape. So thank you to the Oni who let me, and sorry to my teammates who I directly killed because of my perk. 😔

• Arkslippyjr
    Arkslippyjr Member Posts: 5
    Options

I was playing as killer and went to the bathroom and the match started and the survivors didn't do any gens

Very kind of them

• GamerCustard
    GamerCustard Member Posts: 59
    Options

(Console player)

I was playing survivor with a few of my friends on Coldwind, against a hillbilly who had appeared to be farming. (At the end of matches like that I tend to have the killer kill me so they can get at least a 1k..)